Ā	Ballot Style D0006	В		С	
Sam Pen	ple Democratic Primary Bal der County, North Carolina		•		D 00
Mar	ch 15, 2016	Ĺ			
 Λ \Λ/i+	h the marking device provided		T MARKING INSTRUCTIONS: kk ball point pen, completely fil	l in the ove	
to	the left of each candidate or se	election o	f your choice as shown.	i iii tiite ove	
B. If y	ou tear, deface or wrongly ma	rk this ba	llot, return it to request a repla	cement.	
	PARTISAN OFFICES		NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)		
	Presidential Preference		Josh Stein		
	(You may vote for ONE)		Marcus W. Williams		
	Martin J. O'Malley				
	Bernie Sanders	NO	O	_	
	Hillary Clinton	NC	Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)		
	Roque Rocky De La Fuente		Charles Meeker	_	
	No Preference		Mazie Ferguson		
	110 0		NO 0 animta nalamt af	=	
	US Senate District 8		NC Superintendent of Public Instruction		
	(You may vote for ONE)		(You may vote for ONE)	_	
	Ernest T. Reeves		Henry J. Pankey		
	Chris Rey		June Atkinson		
	Deborah K. Ross				
	Kevin D. Griffin		NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)		
	NO Covernor		Dan Blue III	_	
	NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)		Ron Elmer		
	Ken Spaulding				
	-		County Commissioner		
	Roy Cooper		County Commissioner District 4		
			(You may vote for ONE)	-	
NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)			Demetrice A. Keith		
			Jody Woodcock		
	Holly Jones				
	Ronald L. Newton			_	
	Robert Earl Wilson		End of Ballot		
	Linda Coleman				
•					
A		В	North Carolina	С	

-